Wave

WHAT IS AN AAC BLOCK

Autoclaved aerated concrete (AAC) blocks is a building material, which is a block of aerated concrete used for masonry of external, internal walls and partitions of buildings (GOST 21520-89 "Small wall blocks of cellular concrete"). Aerated concrete is classified in accordance with GOST 25485-89 "Cellular concretes".

According to the conditions of hardening, concretes are divided into:

  1. Autoclaved - hardening in a saturated steam medium of 170 ° C at a pressure of at least 8 atm;

  2. Non-autoclaved - hardening in natural conditions.

According to the method of pore formation, concretes are subdivided:

  1. Aerated concretes - pore formation occurs due to an internal chemical reaction;

  2. Foam concretes - pore formation occurs by adding ready-made foam to the mixture.

Aerated blocks are made of autoclaved aerated concrete. For their production, sand, lime, cement, aluminum powder and water are used. Technological processes of production include dry and wet grinding of raw materials, mixture preparation, the formation of large masses with their subsequent cutting into products of the required size. This is followed by heat and wet treatment in autoclaves at pressures up to 14 bar. Products come out of the autoclave with 100% strength. Autoclave treatment of aerated concrete allows to increase the degree of crystallization of pores, providing higher strength properties. Autoclaved aerated concrete practically does not shrink, unlike non-autoclaved aerated concrete.

The AAC block (aerated concrete) is a lightweight porous material that can be processed well with the simplest tools: drilled, sawed, planed. It has its own unique characteristics - you can easily drive nails and staples into the AAC block. Its porosity is about 85%, so the AAC block combines the best properties of wood and brick. With the help of AAC blocks, you can build a holiday house, a warm residential building. After all, the quality of AAC blocks determines the uniformity of distribution, equal volume and closure of the pores.

Choosing the right material is not such an easy task, because this is due to many factors that affect the construction of walls. First of all, these are the climate, economic indicators, architectural solutions, physical and mechanical indicators.

Environmental friendliness is also a significant factor. Environmental friendliness - only natural raw materials (cement, sand, aluminum powder, lime) are used in the production of AAC blocks. The AAC block is second to wood in its ecological characteristics and does not emit toxic substances. But, unlike wood, it does not age, does not rot and does not burn. In a house made of aerated concrete, it is easy to breathe like in a wooden house, due to its porous material structure.

The AAC block has many advantages. It block does not require treatment with toxic compounds and does not contain harmful chemical compounds. The AAC block is very popular in the Scandinavian countries and the countries of northern Europe - a confirmation of this.

The durability of the aerated block wall is more than 100 years. Now there are many houses built from AAC blocks, and they have been inhabited for about 75 years. And most importantly, these structures show no signs of destruction.

The strength of AAC blocks increases with autoclave treatment, thanks to this treatment, the AAC block acquires even more ways of implementation. Its high strength makes it possible to build 3-storey buildings and high-rise structures.

The AAC blocks have the best heat-shielding properties - they have very low thermal conductivity. That allows you to refuse additional thermal insulation and save about 20% of the money spent on heating the house. In the summer, a AAC block house does not lend itself to overheating. In addition, the AAC block is a non-flammable material, I and II degrees of fire resistance.

Wave

ЧТО ТАКОЕ ГАЗОБЛОК

Газоблок - строительный материал, представляющий собой блоки из ячеистого бетона используемые для кладки наружных, внутренних стен и перегородок зданий (ГОСТ 21520-89 «Блоки из ячеистых бетонов стеновые мелкие»). Классификацию  ячеистых бетонов производят в соответствии с ГОСТ 25485-89 «Бетоны ячеистые».

По условиям твердения бетоны подразделяют на:

  1. Автоклавные  — твердеющие в среде насыщенного пара 170 °C при давлении не менее 8 атм;

  2. Неавтоклавные — твердеющие в естественных условиях.

По способу порообразования бетоны подразделяют:

  1. Газобетоны - порообразование происходит за счет внутренней химической реакции;

  2. Пенобетоны  - порообразование происходит за счет добавления в смесь готовой пены.

Газоблоки изготовлены из газобетона автоклавного твердения. Для их производства используется песок, известь, цемент, алюминиевая пудра и вода. Технологические процессы производства включают сухой и мокрый помол сырья, смесеприготовление, формирование больших массивов с последующей их разрезкой на изделия требуемых размеров. Затем производится тепловая и влажная обработка в автоклавах при давлении до 14 бар. Из автоклава продукция выходит со 100% прочностью. Автоклавная обработка газобетона позволяет  повысить степень кристаллизации пор, обеспечивающих более высокие прочностные свойства. Газобетон автоклавного твердения  практически не дает усадки в отличие от неавтоклавного газобетона.

Газоблок (газобетон) – это легкий пористый материал, который хорошо подлежит обработке простейшими инструментами: сверлится, пилится, строгается. Имеет свои уникальные характеристики – в газоблок легко можно забить гвозди и скобы. Его пористость около 85%, поэтому газоблок объединяет в себе лучшие свойства дерева и кирпича. С помощью газоблока можно возвести домик для отдыха, теплый жилой дом. Ведь качество газоблока определяет равномерность распределения, равность объема и закрытость пор.

Выбрать нужный материал – не такая простая задача, ведь это обуславливается множеством факторов, влияющих на возведение стен. Прежде всего – это климат, экономические показатели, решения по архитектуре, физико-механические показатели.

 

Не менее значимым фактором является и экологичность.Экологичность– изготавливая газоблок используют только природное сырье (цемент, песок, алюминиевая пудра, известь). Газоблок по своим экологическим характеристикам уступает лишь дереву и не выделяет токсичных веществ. Но, в отличии от дерева, он не стареет, не гниет и не горит. В доме из газоблока, дышится легко как в деревянном доме, из-за его пористой структуры материала.

 

Газоблок имеет множество достоинств. Газоблок не требует обработки токсичными составами и не содержит вредных химических соединений. Газоблок очень популярен в скандинавских странах и  странах северной Европы– тому подтверждение.

Долговечность стены из газоблока более 100 лет. Сейчас имеется множество домов, построенных из газоблоков, и в них живут уже около 75 лет. И самое важное это то, что эти строения не выдают никаких признаков разрушения.

Прочность газоблоков увеличивается при автоклавной обработке, благодаря этой обработке газоблок приобретает ещё больше способов внедрения. Его высокая прочность позволяет строить 3-х этажные дома и высотные конструкции.

Газоблок обладает лучшими теплозащитными свойствами – имеет низкую теплопроводность. Что позволяет отказаться от дополнительной теплоизоляции и сэкономить около 20 % средств, расходуемых на отопление дома. В летний период дом из газоблоков не поддается перегреву. Кроме того, газоблок – не горючий материал, I и II степени огнестойкости.